Sports Online Betting: BBC Sports Personality Of The Year 2014

Sports online betting isn’t always just about betting on thrilling and adrenalin pumping sports matches. Did you know you can actually bet on sports awards ceremonies too? Sports online betting on covers a vast array of diverse sports to suit all online gambling tastes, so Sportsbook is the online sports betting site to be on if you are looking to cash in on victories.  Sports online betting takes on a whole new dimension this time around — instead of betting on the stronger team that is bound to win the match, the BBC Sports Personality Of The Year 2014 Award pits the best of the best in their respective sporting fields against each other for the coveted titular award.


BBC Sports Personality Of The Year 2007Bet on your favourite athlete and personality with sports online betting on Sportsbook for this year’s BBC Sports Personality Of The Year 2014 Award!


Think you’ve got a good hand on the pulse of the crowd? Use that to your advantage and place your winning bet on who you think will emerge the BBC Sports Personality Of The Year 2014 in Glasgow this year. To secure your winning sports bet, quickly register (it’s FREE) and head on over to Sportsbook!


BBC Sports Personality Of The Year Nominees:

• Lewis Hamilton
• Steven Gerrard
• Chris Froome
• Andrew Murray
• Rory McIlroy
• Ronnie O Sullivan
• Elizabeth Yarnold
• Carl Froch
• Lee Westwood
• Mohamed Farah
• Wayne Rooney
• Amir Khan
• Justin Rose
• Mark Cavendish
• Christine Ohuruogu
• George Groves
• Luke Donald
• Tom Daley
• Ian Poulter
• Tony McCoy
• Phil Taylor